Meet Our Sales Team

UK Converged Sales

Matthew Brayshaw

Account Manager - Converged Technology

Telephone: +44 (0)7825 597753 

E-mail: matthew.brayshaw@mayflex.com

Paul Walsh

Account Manager - Converged Technology

Telephone: +44 (0) 7775 015638 

E-mail: paul.walsh@mayflex.com

Andy Murray

Infra Account Manager

Telephone: +44 (0)7785 925471 

E-mail: Andy.Murray@mayflex.com

Drew Alexander

Account Manager - Converged Technology

Telephone: +44 (0)7767 703912 

E-mail: drew.alexander@mayflex.com

Paul Collins

Account Director - Converged Technology

Telephone: +44 (0)7714 740880 

E-mail: paul.collins@mayflex.com

Ian Kelly

Account Director Converged Technology

Telephone: +44 (0)7713 680969 

E-mail: ian.kelly@mayflex.com

Dean Girling

Dean Girling

Account Director - Converged Technology

Telephone: +44 (0)7966 291000 

E-mail: dean.girling@mayflex.com

Katherine Evans

Katherine Evans

Account Manager – Converged Technology

Telephone: +44 (0)7768 641 926 

E-mail: katherine.evans@mayflex.com

Rhys Jones

Account Manager – Converged Technology

Telephone: +44 (0)7825 971471 

E-mail: rhys.jones@mayflex.com

Jack Foss

Account Manager – Converged Technology

Telephone: +44(0) 7785 510104 

E-mail: jack.foss@mayflex.com

Middle East Converged Sales

Krishna Thangavelu

Director of Sales

Telephone: +971 555 29 5958 

E-mail: krishna.thangavelu@excel-networking.com

Hani Roumieh

Business Development Manager

Telephone: +971 55 167 7045 

E-mail: Hani.roumieh@excel-networking.com

Haroon Rafiq

Territory Manager

Telephone: +971 55 558 6449 

E-mail: Haroon.rafiq@excel-networking.com

Ahmed Ghazy

Technical Support

Telephone: +971 52 864 9951 

E-mail: ahmed.ghazy@excel-networking.com

Nischay Nagpal

Territory Manager

Telephone: +971 52 598 3160 

E-mail: Nischay.Nagpal@excel-networking.com